How Are We Doing?

Believe it or not - you - the customer, is in charge at Eastside Volkswagen. The only way we have been able to thrive and grow for as long as we have is because we have found a way to change with the time and continue to connect with our customers. The way we have accomplished that, is by getting constructive criticism from our customers. It doesn't matter to us if you have bought 1,000 cars or one set of windshield wipers. We want to know how we did during every step of the transaction.

You can find us online using any of the most popular dealership rating websites. Tell how we can serve you better. Tell us how great we are! We just want to hear from you.

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New GTI owner 19 Dec 2014
Great buying experience nick miles got me a great deal on a great new car the general manger was great as well he listen to my needs and with no pressure got me the car and model i wanted i would higly recommend him for buying a vw or mazda
5 rate
Cars.com
BML 03 Dec 2014
I am a woman car shopping alone. I went into the dealership to check on a car for my son. Both the salesman, Nick Myles and the Finance Manager, Vince were awesome to deal with. The finance manager went through great lengths and spent a lot of time with me showing me car "comps" of other cars to ass...ure me their asking price was on target. He printed out a Market Report and Carguru showing comparable cars and also gave me the Carfax for the car I test drove. They never made me feel intimidated or silly for offering much less than what their price was. I left there feeling like they were very knowledgeable. They were both very professional and very helpful. Hopefully the car will still be available when my son finally gets time off from both his jobs to come down there and drive/buy it. Although I answered I didn't purchase a vehicle, I think my son will eventually purchase from Eastside Mazda/Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
D&D 27 Oct 2013
We're from the Youngstown area. Happened by the dealership one day just to "look". Left with the purchase of a gorgeous Passat! Sales, service, facility, excellent. Look forward to driving back to the dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 18 Oct 2013
Service was the best EVER!!! I have owned Honda's in the past but My VW is far better, and the service that I get from the Service Dept. is the Best!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Carole 14 Oct 2013
Jeremy is a natural.... He was very easy going and I never felt like he was trying to close a deal. He was very concerned about what my needs were and did everything he could to accommodate me and especially my concerns - this is my place from now on.
5 rate
Cars.com
AJ, loves to drive 07 Oct 2013
I purchased my Mazda 3 almost a year ago from Eastside Mazda. So far my experience in owning and servicing has been nothing short of GREAT! I would definitely refer this dealership to anyone with very high expectations. Eastside Mazda ranks among the best dealerships around. With their high customer... service standards, the buying process and the scheduled service visits have all been a pleasure! It's all good! Thanks for your attention to detail and your great customer service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CR 25 Sep 2013
I had a problem with a broken windscreen that required an Eastside tech to "lobby" VW for approval for a replacement. They really went to bat for me and got me the replacement. Excellent!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sioux VW owner 16 Sep 2013
Decades ago my father purchased a VW from this dealer. I came in with interest in a specific model. It was a hard to find model but could not have been happier with the service I received. The saleswoman really listened to what I had to say and then listened to what I didn't say. All in all I ended ...up with a different model than I initially came in for but one that met every one of my criterion. I could not be happier with my car or the experience. Two thumbs up in every category! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diane 08 Sep 2013
I was very impressed with the pleasant professionalism of the entire staff. Although I had been considering buying a car for quite a while, and had done some research, the sales staff was very approachable and answered all the questions I had.
5 rate
Cars.com
Greg Frey 29 Aug 2013
My experience has been very satisfying. The process exceeded my expectations at every turn.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.